Main / About

About these pages


These registration system pages were originally made, in chronological order, by the following persons:

  1. Jani Hakala (1999-2000; the registration form)
  2. Jarno Leikas (2002, not in actual use)
  3. Karo Salminen (2002-2003)
Further refinements etc have been made by Jani Hakala and Veikko Perttula.

Last updated: 31.03.2022 21:58 EEST